Went to see Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides last night – it was okay…. (via My Not So Fictional Life)

Em’s take on Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides. I thought it was going back to the semi-light heartedness of the Curse of the Black Pearl, rather than the later films. Certainly enjoyable, although I thought having Captain Jack not a captain for a while was perhaps not in the films best interests.

Went to see Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides last night - it was okay.... The fourth Pirates of the Caribbean film was not what I wanted to watch last night at my local cinema. Some of you may be surprised by such a claim. However, all the seats for X-Men: First Class had sold out… So Paul and I decided to see Pirates 4… in 3D. Yes, I know I have a slightly against 3D attitude, but after being bombarded by ads in 3D for the film every time we went to see a 3D film, this past year, we wanted to see what all the fuss … Read More

via My Not So Fictional Life

Leave a Reply

