I’m unsure about the ban on The Human Centipede II… (via My Not So Fictional Life)

I’m on the fence on this one…

I'm unsure about the ban on The Human Centipede II... I first heard about the ban on The Human Centipede II (Full Sequence) when someone put a link on Twitter to this Empire article on the ban yesterday. At first I thought the BBFC had made the right decision, I even said so on Twitter. But today… Today I worked on a preview piece on The Darkness II for BeefJack and the process of working my way through footage and other media coverage of this u … Read More

via My Not So Fictional Life

Leave a Reply

