The Crows – Part 1 (via My Not So Fictional Life)

Emily King over at My Not So Fictional Life is doing a little bit of experimentation.

Check over to her blog to see the beginnings of her story!

The Crows - Part 1 I’d hardly slept the night before. Rain had hounded the conservatory roof, which was directly under my bedroom window. Each bullet of water had driven through my vague attempts at dreams as they bounced off the corrugated plastic and spilled into the gutter below, creating a stream that continued to trickle as the sun finally managed to wrest … Read More

via My Not So Fictional Life

Leave a Reply

