A quick update!

Hi there, Paul here. It’s been a busy time recently and things have been heating up. I’ve been busy creatively and have more work on the horizon as well.

This is just a quick update regarding, well, updates really. As you know, this blog hasn’t been updated much recently (though I’m currently working to do something with it), I have however been busy beavering away at my professional portfolio site. The site is specifically about my own skills rather than the group as a whole. As such, I shall endeavour to keep both open, and hopefully expand this on as well.

If you want to have a look at my site, it’s over at: paul-blewitt.com. I hope to see you there.

Leave a Reply

